Administrative Board

These are the current members of the Cornell Lab of Ornithology Administrative Board:

Chair: Linda R. Macaulay

Ellen G. Adelson ‘58
James Adelson ‘85
John Alexander
Thomas Bacon
Philip H. Bartels ‘71
Robert B. Berry
James A. Branegan III ‘72
James R. Carpenter
Louisa Duemling
Scott V. Edwards
Alexander Ellis III
Nicky Falck
John H. Foote ‘74
H. Laurence Fuller ‘61
Peter E. Hart
Ronald R. Hoy
Claudia Madrazo de Hernandez
Eric Jolly
Poppy L. McLeod
Edwin H. Morgens ‘63
Whitney Mortimer
David H. Moulton
Steven A. Osofsky
Rajul Pandya
Eric Poncon
H. Charles Price
Elizabeth T. Rawlings
Inge T. Reichenbach
Evelyn P. Rose
Eduardo Santana
Lynn Scarlett
Maria Schneider
Jennifer P. Speers
Bob Stevenson
Eileen M. Walker ‘76
K. Lisa Yang ‘74

Don't miss a thing! Join our email list

A pair of Elegant Terns urge you to double your donation to the Cornell Lab.